top of page

 Key Dates for 2024

 Term 1:  Wed 31 January to Wed 27th March at 3.10pm

 Term 2: Monday 15th April to Friday 28th June at 2.10pm

 Term 3: Monday 15th July to Friday 20th September at 2.10pm

 Term 4: Monday 7th October Friday 20th December at 1.10pm

 

 Public Holidays 

 Labour Day - Monday 11th March

 Good Friday - Friday 29th March

 Easter Monday - Monday 1st April

 ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April

 King's Birthday - Monday 10th June

 Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 5th November

 Student Free Days

Curriculum Day - Thursday 28th March

Three Way Conference - Thursday 27th June

Curriculum Day - Friday 28th June

Curriculum Day - Monday 4th November

Daily Schedule

20254 Calendar.png
Session times 2022.jpg
bottom of page