top of page

 Key Dates for 2023

 Term 1:  Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 6 April, last day of Term 1

  (Note: Prep students begin on Thursday 2 February)

 Term 2: Monday 24 April to Friday 23 June, last day of Term 2 

 Term 3: Mondy 10 July to Friday 15 September, last day of Term 3 

 Term 4: Monday 2 October Wednesday 20 December, last day of Term 4

 

 On the last day of Term 1, 2 and 3 students will finish school at 2.10pm

 On the last day of Term 4 students will finish school at 1.10pm.

 

 Public Holidays 

 Labour Day - Monday 13 March

 Good Friday - Friday 7 April

 Easter Monday - Monday 10 April

 ANZAC Day - Tuesday 25 April

 King's Birthday - Monday 13 June

 Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 7 November

 Student Free Days

 To be advised. 

2023_Calendar_Colorful_Transparent_Image.png
Timetable image.png

Daily Schedule

Session times 2022.jpg
bottom of page