Key Dates for 2021

Term 1: 29 January to Thursday 1st April, last day of Term 1 

Term 2: 19 April to Friday 25 of June, last day of Term 2 

Term 3: 12 July to Friday 17 September, last day of Term 3 

Term 4: 4 October Friday 17 December, last day of Term 4 

On the last day of Term 1, 2 and 3 students will finish school at 2.30pm

On the last day of Term 4 students will finish school at 1.30pm.

 

Student Free Days

Thursday June 25, Friday 16th July and Monday November 1.

Public Holidays 

Labour Day - Monday 8 March

Good Friday - Friday 2 April

Easter Monday - Monday 5 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 14 June

Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 2 November

Session Times
 

8:50 am - 9:00 am Welcome (classroom doors open up and grounds are supervised)
9:00 am - 9:10 am Roll marking, lunch orders, daily schedule, check-ins, class
agreement/expectations, personal goal reflection.
9:10 am - 10:10 am Session 1
10:10 am -11:10 am Session 2
11:10 am - 11:30 am Lunch eating time, blogging, twitter, class book/novel, circle time, class
agreement/expectations, personal goal reflection, mindfulness act.
11:30 am -12:00 pm Play break (30 min)
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Session 3
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Session 4
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Play break (30 min)
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Session 5
3:30 pm - 3:40 pm Students dismissed and grounds are supervised

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2020 Aitken Creek Primary School.