© 2020 Aitken Creek Primary School. 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

School Council

School council is the legally formed body that is given powers to set the key directions of a school. It is the major governing body of the school that, within DEECD guidelines, decides the future directions for the school and oversees the school’s operation.

Our Current School members are:


Peter Katsikapis - Chief Executive Officer  

Srivaishnav Pillai - Parent member and School Council President
Maria Bengtsson- Parent member and Vice President
Cindy Hastings - Parent member and Treasurer 
Rupinder Kaur - Parent member
Deanne Rowe - Parent member 
Janine Lovell - Community member 

Dianne Murray - Department representative